Riding wave to nationals

Bundaberg's winning U17 team Harriett Mullins, Lizzie Pascoe, Olly Meehan and Amelia Walsh won the Don Birchill Memorial trophy. PICTURE: Natalie Pascoe.

Finding gold in the Surf Rescue State Championships’ Champion Patrol event, Bundaberg Surf Life Saving Club’s winning U17 crew is […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.