Bundy’s pedalling triumph

Nathan Lawley, William Holzberger, Hunter Davis, Cruz Kemps, Elise Vaughan, Milan Klein, Matilda Kemps, Liam Vaughan and Imogen Kemps represented Bundaberg Cycling Club incredibly well at the recent junior state title. PICTURE: Mikayla Haupt

Juniors from the Bundaberg Cycling Club were on fire at the 2023 Queensland Junior Track Cycling Championships, bringing home 24 […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.