Brothers Bulldogs celebrate Golden Anniversary

President Braeden Krebs, Senior mens captain Tristan Taylor, Bill Jenkin, Vy Aisthorpe and Jeff Weber are ready to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Brothers Bulldogs Club this Saturday. Image: Aaron Goodwin

The Brothers Bulldogs AFL Club will acknowledge and celebrate its fiftieth anniversary on Saturday. Formed in 1971 as Western Suburbs […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.