Athletes honoured after successful season

Jason Dixon receives his Volunteer of the Year award from Special Olympic sports co-ordinator Raelene Whalley.

Plenty of athletes were honoured recently at the Special Olympics annual presentation day. It was also a time to farewell […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.