Boost for our future stars

The CQ Academy team set to be unveiled next month: Brody Allison [left] (cycling), Duncan Allen (cycling), Deneaka Blinco (cycling), Tobias Reynolds (rowing), Rebecca Markwell (para rowing), Saxon Blair (rowing), Jayne Wake (rowing), Christian Lane-Krebs (rowing), Joseph Black (rowing), and Dayne Mortimer (rowing). Absent: Col Curry (cycling). 228844 Picture: SHANE JONES

The chance for Bundaberg athletes to step up and beat the best around them has just been given a real […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.