Bundy’s three-peat is no fluke

The Bundaberg team that won the Goodchild Shield on Sunday against Gympie: BCA president Ian Grills (back left), Mitch Parsons, Chris Napper, Dean Krebs, Tim McIntosh, Arden Lankowski, Mitch Waters, Faye Neubecker, Dale Steele (front left), Michael Loader, Chris Duff, Brendan Grills, Matt Jackson, and Adam Pozzebon. Picture: COURTESY OF THE BUNDABERG CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Bundaberg remains the best of Wide Bay after claiming the Goodchild Shield on Sunday at Salter Oval. The side claimed […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.