Letter from the president

The heart and soul behind 130 years of community connection: Bundaberg Show Society's committee, Sonya Atkins, Maree See, Craig Mills, Bevan Glasgow, Peter Burns, Wendy Bust, Toni Kruger and Mal McDougall.

The Bundaberg AP and I Society will celebrate the 130 years of the Bundaberg Show in 2024 - 29, 30 […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.