Lions Youth of the Year showcases student talent

Margaret Taylor, Michelle Wilde, Thomas Baker, Fletcher Churchill, Bundaberg Lions president Gail McKewen, Cadence Taylor, Sophie Moore, Marion Jensen and Bargara Lions president Des Gellert at the Lions Youth of the Year competition. PICTURE: Mikayla Haupt

Designed to foster, encourage and develop leadership and citizenship qualities in youth when they are about to enter the fields […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.