Get a welcome view with community club

The Leadership Team for Zone QB02 VIEW Clubs of Australia are left to right Coleen Neboraczek (acting President Bundaberg), Lainie Sanders (incoming Zone Councillor 2022), Jean Jennings (outgoing Zone and Incoming National Councillor 2022), Lyn Smith President Hervey Bay, Sue Lilley President Fraser Coast, Margaret Elliott, (outgoing National President), Barbara Cameron President Gympie, Dawn Potter President Maryborough.

View Club ladies will celebrate the Christmas season with a luncheon at the Young Australian Hotel, North Bundaberg, and invite […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.