Bundaberg SES QLD’s best unit

Bundaberg SES members Ben Bartlett, Jeanice Levez, Ross Naysmith, Jan Van Wyk, Timothy Klein Mark Geddes and Kieran Gatley. Picture: AARON GOODWIN

The tireless dedication of Bundaberg's SES Unit in keeping the community safe has been recognised, in being awarded the title […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.